top of page
Goo Goo Cluster
Goo Goo Chocolate Co
A sweet Nashville staple since 1912, this combination candy bar is still made with real milk chocolate, caramel, peanuts and marshmallow nougat.
This classic Goo Goo Cluster is gluten free. They do contain allergens including milk, peanut, pecan, soy, cottonseed, and rapeseed and are manufactured on shared equipment with tree nuts.
bottom of page